Our First Nations' Editorial Board ensures that the network authentically represents the wishes, interests and motivations of First Nations science educators and community members as regards the teaching and promotion of Indigenous science. Currently, the Editorial Board comprises nine mainly university level academics who come from First Nations peoples across the world. They review all bulletins before release to ensure that items featured are culturally appropriate and presented satisfactorily. Their details follow below.

Professor Elizabeth McKinley, ONZM
Ngāti Kahungunu ki Wairarapa & Ngāi Tahu
Chair, Editorial Board, Indigenous Science Network
Executive Director Atlantic Fellows for Social Equity
The University of Melbourne, Victoria, AUSTRALIA

Associate Professor Michelle M. Hogue
Coordinator: Indigenous Student Success Cohort
Faculty of Arts & Science, University of Lethbridge, Alberta, CANADA

Carly Jia
Badulaig, Meriam and Yidinji
Principal Policy Analyst, Indigenous Education
Australian Education Research Organisation, Sydney, AUSTRALIA

Torres Webb
Cultural Capability Advisor
Commonwealth Science and Industrial Research Organisation

Yolanda Lopez-Maldonado
Environmental Scientist

Dr Keith Roy Langenhoven
Khoi and San
Research Fellow
University of the Western Cape, Cape Town, SOUTH AFRICA

Dr Ron Vave
iTaukei (Indigenous Fijian)
Postdoc Research Fellow
Coastal Studies Institute, East Carolina University, USA

Assistant Professor Indra Mani Rai, PhD
Central Department of Education, Tribhuvan University
Kathmandu, NEPAL